Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-12-09 - 1:45

Boxed life

What was I saying last entry? Heh. Well, I've already found a reason to hit Toronto again: Rollins is back for another spoken word show on February 1. There should be six or seven of us going to that one: Richard, Aaron, Loralei, Colin, Nick, and I for sure; and potentially Liam. Very cool.

There is really nothing else to say for this weekend. Some days I'm unable to stomach the thought of dealing with the outside world. More frequently, of late.

J.

[prev] -550- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]