Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-12-10 - 2:40

Funky theme

I find myself in a good mood tonight, from no particular cause . . . perhaps from a lack of a reason to be otherwise. Or it could be the Ghost Dog score; it's hard not to be a little bouncy for "Funky Theme" (or "Strange Eyes," for the non-instrumental soundtrack version).

Hmm . . . I need to get a DVD player sometime, so I can watch that movie again.

Today's good musical news was my discovery that the next Dirty Three album is due in February. If they tour anywhere near me, I won't be missing them, as I did when they hit Montreal in 2000.

[prev] -551- [next]

[View or add comments (1)]